Get In Touch

Our team is here to help!

Account Advisors

888.677.0306 ext. 2

Register Now

Email Sales Team


Meet Our Team

Dr. Ali Safiedine

Chief Executive Officer


John Leardi

Chief Council

 Sylvia Ruma

Vice President of Operations

Christy Keast

Vice President of Digital Marketing

Erik Dotzauer

eCommerce Manager

Katey O'Hara

eCommerce Project Manager

Dawn Robertson

Customer Service Manager

Jill Volante

National Sales Manager

David Carlyle

National Sales Manager

Barbara Elandt

Finance Controller

Anna Savvinidis

Customer Success

Noelle Conway

Ecommerce Specialist

Eric Holtzer

Customer Service Representative

Matthew Dowd

Customer Success Specialist

Avi Tzadok

Capital Sales Manager

Dub Daggett

National Sales Advisor

Bob Wirth

National Sales Advisor

Frank Watts

National Sales Advisor

Gregory Lance

National Sales Advisor

Dina Viruet

Concierge Specialist

Ken Murphy

Concierge Specialist

DocShop Pro Headquarters

28819 Franklin Road, Suite 100

Southfield, Michigan. 48034

888.677.0306 - Phone

214.396.1461 - Fax - Email